Announcing Winners of DEmark Award 2017

Announcing Winners of DEmark Award 2017

Announcing Winners of DEmark Award 2017

The Department of International Trade Promotion (DITP) has announced the winners of the DEmark Award 2017. A big round of applause goes to those who received the honor for their achievements.


The coveted Design Excellence Award (DEmark) was established in 2008 as a mark of recognition for outstanding design of Thai products. It is given in conjunction with the Prime Minister’s Export Award under the auspices of Department of International Trade Promotion, Ministry of Commerce.

Winning products receive the DEmark logo, which can be used for promotional purposes on the international market.

And the winners are …


Gom Stool / Hari Ora
Gom Stool / Hari Ora
Tension Collection / Plural Designs
Sputnik / Corner 43
Hang-yao / Kunakij
Aunglo / Galvanii
Saturno Collection / Kenkoon
U Table / E.G.G.



Category-Lifestyle Product

Pinto / Chanchai Boriboon
Hoy Collection / Prempracha’s Collection
Metamorphosis / Socoon
Ayothaya – Eau de Intérieur / Ayothaya
Thai Rice Soap / Cosmos & Harmony
Just Twist / Borriboon
Rim Ring / FLOW
Perp Lamp Shade / Filobula
Z Box Collection / Labrador
Mani / niiq
KEVIN // Rubber Killer
Bijan Collection / Prempracha’s Collection
Five Patch Cap / Madmatter
Limited Edition WISH Aroma Diffuser / PANPURI
12 Collection Plant Pot / FEM
Flow & Glow Lipao / Boonyarat
WC PEEC, Toilet in Car / WC PLUs+


Next Page »

About the Author